• TRANSFORMERS
  • CHOKES, COILS
  • ACCESORIES
  • EMI, CORES
  • PI KITS
  • TRANSFORMERS DESIGNS EXAMPLES


FERYSTER® Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
Address: ul.Traugutta 4
68-120 Ilowa, Poland
phone: +48 68-360 00 70
phone: +48 68-360 00 76
phone: +48 68-360 00 77
phone: +48 68-478 07 06
phone: +48 68-478 07 25
Fax-Modem: phone ext. 18
Please send orders to: order@feryster.pl
Tax ID: PL9241814861
Industry Identification Number (REGON): 080065589
National Court Register (KRS): 0000590326
Bank Details:
Kredyt Bank S.A.
Address: Al. Wojska Polskiego 25, 65-950 Zielona Gora
IBAN: PL77150018101218100539190000
SWIFT code: KRDBPLPW
 
 


Zdzislaw Sobkow

Chairman of the Board  

phone ext. 13, 44
z.sobkow@feryster.pl
alternative email:
feryster1@gmail.com
mobile: 603 210 543


Working hours(GMT+1): 900 - 1500


 


Barbara Sobkow

Board Member   

Director for administration and HR    

phone ext. 10
b.sobkow@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Jacek Sienski

Board Member   

Sales & Purchasing Manager   
International Trade contact person   

phone ext. 16
mobile +48 723 003 020
j.sienski@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Anna Poniewierka

Board Member   

Head Accountant    

a.poniewierka@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Anna Sygutowska

Accountant   

ext. 24
a.sygutowska@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Dawid Makowski

Production manager    
Safety specialist    

ext. 20
mobile +48 661 251 830
d.makowski@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Roman Mandziejewicz

Design Consultant    

phone +48 77 544 39 44
mobile +48 6O2 351 881
r.mandziejewicz@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 800 - 1600

 


Adam Miskow

Designer    

a.miskow@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Piotr Stramiec

Designer    

Technology specialist    

p.stramiec@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Jakub Kalus

Designer    

j.kalus@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Dariusz Poprawski

IT Specialist    

d.poprawski@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Lukasz Gloszkowski

Quality Coordinator   
Logistic   
mobile +48 667 524 061

l.gloszkowski@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Daniel Sygutowski

Process Engineer   
Customer Complaints Handler 
mobile +48 575 877 955

d.sygutowski@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

 


Monika Jastrzab

HR specialist   

m.jastrzab@feryster.pl


Working hours(GMT+1): 700 - 1500

back             next

  Inductive components manufacturer FERYSTER © Copyright 1991-2014